Conditions of Participation

adobe Download "Terms and Conditions" (PDF format)

adobe Code of the appropriate practice DE

Conditions of Participation regulate the questions connected with participation of your company at the exhibition.  Please, carefully read Conditions of Participation before applying for participation at the exhibition.

We draw your attention to the need to comply with the requirements of the exhibition center! Violation of the requirements may entail the imposition of appropriate penalties.

adobe Download "GENERAL TERMS OF HOLDING EVENTS AT THE CROCUS EXPO INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE" 

adobe Download " Меры пожарной безопасности при монтаже (демонтаже) экспозиции и проведении выставочных мероприятий"  

We draw your attention to the need for developers to pass accreditation from the General standbuilder of the CROCUS EXPO - company "BuildExpo". For more information, click here

Exhibition company DENTALEXPO urges you to pay special attention to the need to comply with the legislation of the Russian Federation when working at the exhibition. Remember that one of the most important tasks of the exhibition is the development of the civilized market, improving the quality of life of patients.

In accordance with the Agreement between the Exhibitor (Exhibitor) and the Organizer, as well as the Conditions of participation in the exhibitions, the Exhibitor undertakes to comply with the current legislation of the Russian Federation, including:

1) The exhibitor undertakes to observe the current legislation of the Russian Federation regulating the procedure for the circulation of medical products and medicines, in particular: Federal Law No. 61-FZ of 12.04.2010 "On the circulation of medicinal products", art. 38 of the Federal Law No. 323 of 21.11.2011 "On the fundamentals of protecting the health of citizens in the Russian Federation" and the relevant regulatory legal acts.

2) The participant of the exhibition realizes that the violation of the requirements of the legislation to the procedure for the circulation of medical products and medicines, including the use of unregistered medical devices and medicines, entails the responsibility provided for in Articles 6.28, 6.33, 14.43 of the Code of Administrative Offenses of the Russian Federation, Article 238.1 The Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.

3) The participant of the exhibition realizes that violation of the requirements of the legislation regarding compliance with licensing requirements in the implementation of medical and pharmaceutical activities approved by Federal Law No. 99-FZ of 04.05.2011 "On licensing certain types of activities" entails administrative and criminal liability.

It is recommended to have on the stand copies of registration certificates for medical products that are circulating in the Russian Federation, if the exhibitor is engaged in their sale.

Условия участия

Условия Участия регламентируют вопросы, связанные с участием вашей компании на выставке - от момента регистрации до закрывающих документов. Подписывая Заявку на участие в выставке, Вы официально подтверждаете свое согласие с положениями Условий Участия. Пожалуйста, внимательно изучите Условия Участия, прежде чем подавать заявку на участие в выставке.

adobe Скачать "Условия Участия DE" (версия в формате PDF)

adobe Кодекс надлежащей практики работы на выставках DE

Обращаем ваше внимание на необходимость соблюдения требований выставочного центра! Нарушение требований может повлечь наложение соответствующих штрафов.

adobe Скачать "Основные требования при проведении мероприятий в Крокус Экспо" 

adobe Скачать " Меры пожарной безопасности при монтаже (демонтаже) экспозиции и проведении выставочных мероприятий"  

Обращаем ваше внимание на необходимость прохождения застройщиками аккредитации у Генерального застройщика выставки компании "БилдЭкспо". Подробную информацию см. здесь

ВК ДЕНТАЛЭКСПО призывает вас обратить особое внимание на необходимость соблюдения законодательства РФ при работе на выставке. Помните, что одной из важнейших задач выставки является развитие рынка, повышение качества жизни населения страны.

В соответствии с Договором между Участником выставки (Экспонентом) и Устроителем, а также Условиями участия в выставках, Участник выставки обязуется соблюдать действующее законодательство Российской Федерации, в том числе:

1) Участник выставки обязуется соблюдать действующее законодательство Российской Федерации, регламентирующее порядок обращения медицинских изделий и лекарственных средств в частности: Федеральный закон от 12.04.2010 №61-ФЗ «Об обращении лекарственных средств», ст. 38 Федерального закона №323 от 21.11.2011 «Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в Российской Федерации» и соответствующие нормативные правовые акты.

2) Участник выставки осознает, что нарушение требований законодательства к порядку обращения медицинских изделий и лекарственных средств, в том числе обращение незарегистрированных медицинских изделий и лекарственных средств влечет за собой ответственность, предусмотренную статьями 6.28, 6.33, 14.43 Кодекса Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях, статьей 238.1 Уголовного кодекса Российской Федерации.

3) Участник выставки осознает, что нарушение требований законодательства в части соблюдения лицензионных требований при осуществлении медицинской и фармацевтической деятельности, утвержденных Федеральным законом от 04.05.2011 № 99-ФЗ "О лицензировании отдельных видов деятельности", влечет административную и уголовную ответственность.

Рекомендуем иметь на стенде копии регистрационных удостоверений на медицинские изделия, обращающиеся в РФ, если экспонент занимается их реализацией.